Skip to content

HOME IN ANDALUSIA ALMUNECAR

Our second home is has Almunécar small city on the tropical coast between Grenade and Malaga
it is a flat located in a home which contains 2 he was done again has nine in 2017. Located in a sported joint ownership overhanging the sea. he is made up of two rooms one with 2 simple beds and one with double bed + baby's bed if need, a kitchen was opened on the living room, and refreshed of a big terrace of 50 m ² orientated south face has the sea. a shower room with big Italian shower TOILET washbowl schemes the linen has wash. an independent TOILET. a reversible air-conditioning in every pièce.le parking is assured in joint ownership because joint ownership is accessible only to the inhabitants for the periods of strong inflow (in July August) there is a Community opened swimming pool summer months. We cannot make exchange of car because this is not our main home. The beach of Vélilla is has two minutes has feet with bars restaurants of churéria beach and small corner shops.
the city centre is is 2 KM by car or by the shuttle which passes in front of joint ownership. big market on Thursdays and flea market on Sundays, covered market fruits vegetables fish shops and butcheries from Tuesday till Saturday. water park, local aquarium, old city with historical castle, botanical gardens, 13 km of beaches. Malaga is 75 Km, Granada 78km, Ronda 180 Km, Séville 280 KM, cordoba 230 km, with remarkable places has visit during the day as the alhambra, the camino del Rey, will suit her névada

Back to results »

Last update : 2018-08-24 15:46:48

  • Member : 102653  •  Lifetime member
  • Country : almunécar, Spain
  • Availabilities :
    Winter (December-March)septembre novembre décembre janvier février mars avril mai.
  • Wanted countries :
    Africa
    Brazil
    French Polynesia
    Greece
    India
    Madagascar
    Mauritius
    Senegal
    South America
    Spain
    Thailand
  • Spoken language(s) :
    Français

Contact this member

Contact details available only to members. See the subscription page.

Specifications

  • Type of exchange : Housing exchange
  • Type of accommodation : House
  • Location : City
  • Rooms : 2
  • Bathrooms : 1
  • Sleeps : 4
  • Adults : 4
  • Children (6 - 17 yrs old) : N/A
  • Children (0 - 5 yrs old) : N/A
  • Young children accepted : Yes
  • Parking : Yes
  • Auto Exchange : No
  • Pool : Yes
  • Garden : No
  • Terrace : Yes
  • Air conditioning : Yes
  • Pets allowed : No
  • Smoking allowed : No
  • Disabled access : No
  • Wifi : Yes
/default ads superbanner -->