Skip to content

Exchange concluded!
Family house next to Brittany
Salon
Suite parentale au rez de chaussée
Séjour
L'Eléphant du Voyage à Nantes
Nantes
La Baule à 35 minutes en voiture
Le Mont Saint Michel à 2h de route
Château des Ducs de Bretagne à Nantes
A 3h de Bordeaux et 4h de Paris en voiture
Family house next to Brittany
Family house next to Brittany
Family house next to Brittany
Family house next to Brittany
Chambre ado à l'étage
Chambre garçon à l'étage
Family house next to Brittany
Cuisine
Family house next to Brittany
Piano et guitares

Family house next to Brittany

We are 40 years old and have 3 children (Edgar 13 years old, Gustave 10 years old and Eglantine 7 years old), this is the first time that we make the choice of a house exchange to go on vacation and are very motivated!
Our house is all comfort inside, the master suite is downstairs, the kids rooms upstairs, with a home theater room (with Wii and PS4).
Outside, the garden is large, with a summer kitchen and spa / jacuzzi 5 places. There is also a great trampoline very popular with children and teens.

Quiet area, 5 minutes walk from shops and playgrounds for children. Golf 5 minutes driving.

We love the city center of Nantes, the festive atmosphere, the good restaurants and the cultural touch of the Voyage à Nantes ...

The Atlantic Ocean at 30 minutes, the great beach of La Baule or small coves, there's something for everyone ;-)

Finally, Mont Saint Michel is 2 hours drive, Bordeaux at 3 hours and Paris at 4 hours drive.

The house is super convenient and very well equipped (with 3 children, it was imperative) with a fency decoration.

Finally, we love traveling and dating and look forward to discovering a new country's way of life. We are big fans of North America, in our destination wishes we would like to go to California in the USA or Canada (Montreal / Toronto) or any other proposal to study.

Back to results »

Last update : 2018-03-21 13:51:44

  • Member : 102476  •  Lifetime member
  • Country : Sautron, France
  • Availabilities :
    Winter (December-March)1 semaine à noël
  • Wanted countries :
    Baden-Württemberg, Germany
    California, United States
    Lombardia, Italy
    Ontario, Canada
    Quebec, Canada
  • Spoken language(s) :
    English, Español, Français

Contact this member

Contact details available only to members. See the subscription page.

Specifications

  • Type of exchange : Housing exchange
  • Type of accommodation : House
  • Location : Village
  • Rooms : 5
  • Bathrooms : 2
  • Sleeps : 7
  • Adults : 2
  • Children (6 - 17 yrs old) : 3
  • Children (0 - 5 yrs old) : N/A
  • Young children accepted : Yes
  • Parking : Yes
  • Auto Exchange : Yes
  • Pool : No
  • Garden : Yes
  • Terrace : Yes
  • Air conditioning : No
  • Pets allowed : Yes
  • Smoking allowed : No
  • Disabled access : No
  • Wifi : Yes